The Leader in Control! Founded and manufactured in San Francisco, California since 1986, Thunder Trucks is the oldest company in the illustrious Deluxe Distribution roster. Thunder Trucks have a lightning quick turning response and are designed to be one of the quickest, most stable, and most durable trucks available today. They sponsor a formidable team of respected pros including Jamie Foy, Ishod Wair, Mark Suciu, Tyshawn Jones, Shane O'Neill, Franky Villani, Bobby De Keyzer, Aaron Herrington, Miles Silvas, Na-Kel Smith, Lucas Puig, Kyle Walker, Austyn Gillette, Korahn Gayle, Chris Jones and Joe Gavin.