Lakai The Flare Official Trailer

Lakai have released a new trailer for their upcoming video "The Flare" featuring team riders; Mike Carroll, Rick Howard, Rick McCrank, Vincent Alvarez, Raven Tershy, Stevie Perez, Riley Hawk, Danny Brady, Jesus Fernadez, Sebo Walker, Simon Bannerot, Tyler "Manchild" Pachecho, James Capps, Cody Chapman, Yonnie, Cruz and Jon Sciano. 

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published