Toy Machine

Ed Templeton started Toy Machine Blood Sucking Skateboard Company in 1993. Ed does the majority of the artwork for Toy Machine which includes the iconic Transistor Sect, Monster and Turtle Boy characters. Billy Marks, Matt Bennett, Josh Harmony, Leo Romero, Daniel Lutheran, Collin Provost, Blake Carpenter, Jeremy Leabres and Axel Cruysberghs skate for Toy Machine.