The Sour is Here

Introducing a heavy-hitting new European company via this rad full-length video, the Sour Solution. With a team including Josef Scott Jatta, Erik J Pettersson, Daniel Spängs, Nisse Ingemarsson, Abbe Nyberg, Koffe Hallgren, Barney Page, Gustav Tønnesen, Jonas Skrøder and Simon Isaksson, this video delivers everything you'd expect from Euro tech-wizardry to lesser-seen creativity. Click here to check out the product. 


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published