Oh Là Là Paname

adidas Skateboarding european team riders converged in Paris and filmed Oh Là Là Paname which features Heitor Da Silva, Lucas Puig, Magnus Bordewick, Gustav Tønnesen, Kaio Hillebrand, Günes Özdogan, Chewy Cannon, Raul Navarro, Benny Fairfax, Marcus Shaw, Titi Gormit, Filip Almqvist, Ruben Spelta, Patrick Zentgraf, Hermann Stene, Gauthier Rouger and Amiel Kornicki.

adidas also  took to the street of Paris with Blondey McCoy, Heitor Da Silva, Chewy Cannon and Marc Johnson to hype up the release of the new Campus ADV shoe we just got in NOTE recently.

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published