Land Shark crew skate mixtape volume 4

Land Shark crew have released their fourth volume in the mixtape series. This episode is mainly compiled by Land Shark riders and even gets a cameo from the Queen.
Songs chosen by Tom Day, Keanu Robson, Tony Da Silva, Jay Johnson, Tyrone O'Hanrahan. 

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published