Lakai En Puerto Rico

The Lakai team consisting of Raven Tershy, Ronnie Sandoval, Vincent Alvarez, Jon Sciano, Stevie Perez, Sebo Walker, Danny Brady and Yonnie Cruz visited some rad looking, rugged street spots and some big gnarly looking skateparks and in turn knocked out this banging clip you can watch below. View the new Lakai shoes right here!