Funeral DVD

Butter x FTC

Butter Goods and FTC have collaborated on a collection which is available from NOTE now. Watch Ben Gore, Chris Athans, Roger Krebsand and Ryan Barlow skating in this For The City video filmed in FTC's hometown of San Francisco.

HUF Welcomes Nick Matthews

HUF have added Nick Mattthews out of Chicago to the team and once you've watched his welcome video you'll understand why.

Why So Sad?

We urge everyone to watch this video and support the good work of John Rattray in his mission to raise awareness of mental health issues in skating and beyond. Head to The Predatory Bird website for more information on the cause. Real skateboards have produced Why So Sad decks and Tees which are available now and a portion of the proceeds is going towards John's fundraising efforts.

Earth Goblin video

Heroin skateboards Earth Goblin is now online. Featuring full sections Dead Dave, Zane Timpson, Drew Dezort, Craig QuestionsFrank Shaw and Tom Day and appearances from most of the Heroin team.

Tony Da Silva remix

Pre-prestige Tony Da Silva straight up gangster footage remixed by Swift Blazer in this Land Shark Crew edit.

Nike SB P-Rod Dunk High

After ten signature Nike SB shoes Paul Rodriguez has worked on a new Dunk High quickstrike inspired by his passion for boxing and his Mexican-American heritage. This Dunk P-Rod is available in store and online from NOTE now.  

Earth Goblin premiere

Be Free

Be Free is Real skateboards team mates Ishod Wair and Kyle Walker joint video filmed while travelling and skating with their friends. 

Bronze 2020 Official Promo

Bronze 56K start 2020 with an Official Promo video. Featuring Mark Humienik, Bert, Ian McGraw, Fred Gall, Dick Rizzo, Grady Smith, Will Marshall, Jordan Trahan, Adrian Vega, Danny Dip, Buggy, Jacopo Carozzi, Brendan Carroll, Tyler Pacheco, Brad Cromer, Cuz, Nick Matthews, Dane Barker, Chachi, John Shanahan, Shaun Paul, Big Mike, Dougie, Joseph Delgado, Shawn Powers, Rob Gonyon, Kevin Davis, Billy Mcfeely, Jed Anderson, Phil Rodriguez and Josh Wilson.