Manolos Tapes - FTC Revisited

Manolo’s Tapes has edited a new special remix for FTC which consists of remixes from their first two videos Finally and Penal Code using some of the original tapes from Aaron Meza. This is a must see for classic footage of Rick Howard, Mike Carroll, Scott Johnston, Karl Watson, Chico Brenes, Mike York, Shamil Randal, Richard Mulder, Henry Sanchez, Guy Mariano, Ronnie Bertino, Eric Pupeki, Mike Cao and Bobby Puleo. 

Spitfire UK Baton

The UK Spitfire team consisting of our very own Joe Gavin and team mates; Harry Lintell, Manny Lopez, Dylan Hughes and Ollie Lock went chasing sun in the Barcelona with Austin Bristow on toe to film em'. 

Nike SB Oski Rozenberg Elite Squad

From his home skate park Stapelbäddsparken in Malmö, Sweden to San Francisco's gritty streets, Oskar Rozenberg handles anything and everything in front of him. Oski's also got a new Nike SB Dunk Low Elite shoe out now.

etnies Ryan Lay Vegan Giveaway

Etnies have hooked us up with a bunch of animal friendly products from the Ryan Lay collection to giveaway. Simply bring some veggie food to NOTE for us to eat before Sunday 21st May and our favourite five will get Etnies shoes or clothing as prizes. Shop bought or homemade, sweet or savoury, as long as it’s veggie and delicious you’re in with a chance.

adidas London Meantime

The adidas Skateboarding Team head to London to skate a selection of spots you'll definitely recognise and some new interesting ones you wont have seen before.

Featuring Blondey McCoy, Daewon Song, Gustav Tønnesen, Mark Suciu, Rodrigo Teixeira, Alec Majerus, Benny Fairfax, Marc Johnson, Na-kel Smith, Kevin Lowry, Günes Özdogan & Lucas Puig.

Lakai The Flare Official Trailer

Lakai have released a new trailer for their upcoming video "The Flare" featuring team riders; Mike Carroll, Rick Howard, Rick McCrank, Vincent Alvarez, Raven Tershy, Stevie Perez, Riley Hawk, Danny Brady, Jesus Fernadez, Sebo Walker, Simon Bannerot, Tyler "Manchild" Pachecho, James Capps, Cody Chapman, Yonnie, Cruz and Jon Sciano. 

Riley Hawk & Danny Brady - Return Of The Flare

Nike SB Cumberland County

The Nike SB Australian team smash Sydney to bits in this new sick 8 minute edit. Cumberland County stars Pass~Port riders Josh Pall, Bernie Foo & Glenn Wignall alongside Nike team mates Pete Solvyns, Beau Reid, Jack O’Grady, Noah Nayef, Corey Young, Charles Robertson and Rob Pace.

Hélas x adidas Skateboarding

Lucas Puig and fellow Frenchmen, Clement Brunel and Stephen Khou of Hélas have teamed up with adidas Skateboarding to bring you the ultimate in classic 80s tennis fashion. Built for all surfaces, our collaboration with Hélas offers new head to toe silhouettes ready to take on the court. Prepare yourself for a neon-fueled exploration of 80s indulgence and check out the Hélas x adidas Skateboarding!

Atlantic Drift Episode Three

Jacob Harris' latest visual offering sees the usual suspects, and predominantly Isle heavy cast, from previous Atlantic Drift episodes applying their unique skillsets to all manner of lesser seen Parisian spots.

The atmospheric feel is maintained in this one, and a whole host of good lads demonstrate some pretty incredible skating, which is combined with Jacob's cinematic approach to editing, to result in a thoroughly enjoyable clip. A lot of attention to detail and graft has gone into this edit, and it shines through at all stages of the edit. Take it in!